Fall is here, darlings

Instead of doing my homework like most of university people do, I decided to go shopping and buy something for this wonderful season we have right now – Fall. Season where its gets really hot during the day (up to 25 C) but getting freezing at night (7 C is my enemy). And so while my boyfriend is working on his radio podcast in-between homework breaks, I wanted to share with you guys, what I bought today. It’s a haul, baby!

I personally live in Forever 21 closet. I think, everything I own is from that store. I love it, and they have an amazing selection for big girls. I’ve never considered myself as a plus sized girl, I’m tall and have big assets, lets go with that. And Forever 21 has an amazing selection for the price they have. Of course, I love Additionelle, but it gets a little bit expensive. And as much as I love online shopping, its hard to buy clothes without trying them on.

And so today, I of course went to Forever 21 and bought couple of things that will get me through October, maybe even beginning of November.

Leather Jacket

leather jacket

I love leather jackets. They are the best things to wear in fall and spring. They are very versatile and they just look really cool!  I got this one and it fits perfectly as well as I could wear a sweater underneath it and that would make it last longer during this fall season.

Sweater weather

sweater

I love black and white stuff. I already have a black and white sweater. But this one is really cozy and warm and works with the leather jacket I got. I look really good in black and white stuff.

Tights

I bough bunch of different colour tights. I think I’m mentally preparing myself to wear skirts in the winter with green and burgundy tights, even though I know that all I’m gonna wear are jeans and sweatpants.

And this is basically it. I know, I didn’t buy a lot of things, even though it felt like I did. I just can’t wait to start making fall looks and of course doing ootds, whenever possible.

I hope you enjoy you Sunday afternoon, night, or Monday morning.

Good luck